The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages

Don’t be afraid to express love; love to your community, your coworkers, your family, friends and the people around you, you show them love in different ways, you receive their love in different ways., how do you give and receive it? Learn today to do it purposely and consciously with this inspiring episode. 

  • words of affirmation
  • acts of service
  • physical touch
  • receiving gifts
  • quality time

Send us your comments and questions to our Facebook page Facebook.com/FlashCastByPDB or to ask@flashcastbypdb.com.

Remember to subscribe, rate and review the show, and as always, thank you for listening!

Produced by The Podcast Boss. https://thepodcastboss.com